My First Introduction Post

Hello Steemers,

This is my first introduction post and I am very excited to be a part of this lovely community.

I am a cryptocurrency trader and blockchain consultant & engineer in London, UK. I will be actively sharing my thoughts on blockchain startups, digital currency, ICOs, investment strategies (when to buy and sell), reviewing future technologies and maybe some fun stuff too like traveling blogs, photos of cats and sheep, like the one below!

330416-cats-trust-meim-a-sheep.jpg

Thank you and Goodnight from London,
Rick

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-05 um 12.21.15.png
Thank you @elyaque for this welcome gift again!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you Stephen!

What's your favorite ICO currently?

Lykke - Excellent Team behind this project.
I could see Lykkee going really big in a years or two years time!

Congratulations @bluesky2100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72