You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I talked with my parents about cryptocurrencies today... this was our conversation

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency is very hard to explain. My favorite thing to do for the past couple of years is when I'm at social events I start up a conversation with the person who had one drink too many and begin enlightening them on the wonderful world of cryptocurrency. It's always a very entertaining exchange.
My brother-in-law called me one morning after a party and asked me "did we talk about some weird internet coin world last night?" lol
Give it a try--------->Next weekend is yet another opportunity for me to "cryptocate" someone.
There are some decent youtube videos you could have your mom watch that will help explain bitcoin/cryptocurrency to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55