You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Stratis overtake Ethereum?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I read it also recently, that Stratis will become much stronger against Ethereum. I believe in the success of Stratis, & see huge potential. Therefore I have a substantial amount in my portfolio. I recommend Stratis to all. Watch it grow.
STRATIS TO THE MOON!

Sort:  

Excellent decision! (I think)

If you know the product, you would see the potential. There are a lot of coins/ tokens out there, and a lot of them are just for trading. Stratis offers users the blockchain technology in a more useful & accessible manner. Another I see potential in is Wings. Do you know it?

Exactly. I only know wings by name, I'll look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53