Introduction !

Hi. My name is Adi and i come from small beatiful country Slovenia. I am sport enthusiast but most important professional trader who trades whit stocks, commodities, currencies and for the last half year i've been involved on cryptocurrency market. I've been in the business of trading for the last 2 years since I quit my low pay, dead end job and i could not be happier. I love the game. I love to trade. But most important think is that it was my dream to have that kind of a lifestyle where you do not have horrible bosses, negative coworkers, bad working environment etc.
Anyway i sign up on steemit because it is great social media platform, which is also very advanced. I heard and read some people have doubts about it and talking this being a scam but have can this be if you have nothing to lose. Some people are just going to be sceptical no matter what.
I am going to post most about economy, stocks, cryptocurrencies but also some about sports and my insights what i learned on my road to success. See you soon.

Sorry for my grammar. I did not like the school :)

Sort:  

Slovenia is great i like lake Bled !

Nice bio, i will do mine tomorrow. Continue the good work and be opened for this new opportunity. I still remember the days when people around me wore afraid of fb. Pioneers are always shunned for a while.

Welcome! I look forward to reading you posts!

Welcome, i look forward to your valued posts

Welcome to steemit @bloomberg215. Very impressive profile. Following you back to learn some trading!! Ha ha.

@bloomberg215 welcome! followed you to learn some treading stuffs ;)

Hey Adi nice to see you around man
Don't worry about grammar, it's the content that is more important
P.S.
Take advantage of the auto correct function, it works magic on my part :))

Great introduction. Very inspiring and I am following to learn more about cryptocurrencies. Would love to see some pictures of your beautiful country. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Adi & thanks for the following. Likewise upvoted, following you & your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46