Lamentations of A Broke Crypto Lover

image

So this year seem to be bringing it's own magic!
Everywhere is filled with an atmosphere of AIRDROPS...

TRUST ME, IT'S OVERWHELMING...

The growth experienced by Bitcoin has been a big eye opener that everyone's struggling to fix himself up a potentially promising crypto coin...

Okay! I'd definitely want to realize that the coins I'm holding onto have grown massively in value. Like who wouldn't want that?

The problem now is, there are too many emerging cryptocoins! Arrghhhh! One cannot even tell the genuine from the flop or the totally fake. I wish I could deeply understand the means of digging out the original coins from the fake emerging cryptocoins...

I have joined a few airdrop and bought a few exchangeable coins, but truth is, I'm I holding onto the right coins?

I'm sure I'm not the only one who thinks these coins are becoming rather too much and too difficult to pick from...

Who knows? I'd probably ditch the potential successfully coin for a potential dead coin! Just who knows!

Chronicles of a broke crypto trader...

Sort:  

Differentiating the real ones from the fake ones is key, but that can be really hard and tricky to do.

I have heard alot about cryptocurrency but don't wanna join the train yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78