Sort:  

Great graphic. But did Dash and peercoin go public before ethereum? If so, I was not aware.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, Peercoin -2012, Dash - 2014 and Ethereum in 2015.

Huh! It's amazing to me that dash didn't take off more than it did, considering how much of a jump they had on its competition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job friend, keep it up 👆

Very nice graphic. Did you do that all by yourself? You don't see this good research work often here at Steemit :)

Thanks, I'm using some tools.

awesome

@blodit
Nice graphic sir.
I think august is best month in 2018.

Yes wait for 1 to 2 days may be it come down again then buy

how were you able to make all these graphics? I would really love to know for future posts myself! Gracias amigo por la informacion

Get your free $40. All it takes is 5 minutes to get your money. Read the post for more info. I just bought 20.6 Steem with some of the money I got :D

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/did-you-claim-your-free-usd40-yet

steembytes.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36