You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinpocalypse: Is This The End of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

probably wait until the end of July to buy any Bitcoin, Ethereum or Steem. then spend all your money left and see any coin rising again to the moon in 2018

Sort:  

As we've seen in the last 12hrs after this article was posted big gains are being made again, leading us to think that the last week or so of 'coinpocalypse' is just a lot of red markers made from a natural correction due to a profit taking period by savy investors. Will this continue though or is the micro-bubble crash over for now.?? I would say buy now is still not a bad idea and you could always attempt a well executed short trade in the market if things still look bad for the value of your coins! Good luck!

there should be more articles like that^^
Bitcoin is doomed. Cryptos are broken. Coins are useless. all based on nothing but panic, so I can keep buying for cheap ;)

Hahahaha I'm with ya buddy :D

I think you don't even have to wait that long for the rise.

Thanks , I appreciate the advice ! 👍👍👍

hust my thoughts. wish i had that glass ball^^

haha ! Don't we all !! 🔮🔮🔮

Good plan, I am thinking along the same line ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44