Sort:  

But then trading is hard to do :) Or you have a solution for that?

Ya, I am thinking on that problem too. Everytime you send them there and back, you pay a fee.... :( For daytrading really an expensive thing.

Fees are still quite ok, but for that fee they need to give a good and solid service, and some excuses are in order when they f*ck again. also today POLO is giving up when some coin goes up/down a but quicker than normal.

I really think on a cold storage like the trezor or ledget nano S. Unfortunately sold out here. But I think there will come other hardware wallets like them very soon.

Can they hold any coin?
So far I'm all-in with my crypto for trading, small funds in total, but I'm learning how I would like to trade and if I make that somehow sustainable with some de-risk to how I trade. When I figured that out, I may like to go in with good money. Today I do super short term trades, ie not useful to have the funds in an external wallet.

the only problem is that Kraken, Poloniex, etc. are third parties that have the private key to your wallets on the exchange...

I know; Luckily my finds I trade with I can loose without having 1ct of pain :) When I increase my funds, then use some cold storage, then I need to apply some mid/long term trading method.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47