You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wirex VS TokenCard: Original Bitcoin Debit Cards & Their Innovative Offspring

You have my full UV, you deserve it for the work you put into this. Just out of curiosity, is your text scripted? Would be impressed if it wasn't because it's articulated clearly and quickly!
Also just wondering if you create all the content yourself or do you have some partners who help in doing the research?

Thanks again for providing so much value! So many crypto bloggers here provide little to no value in their posts.

Sort:  

I prefer to write out what I want to say so I don't start rambling, that's what annoys me most with other crypto vloggers. There are a few that give great info but for me I like to be efficient and not waste time.
I haven't hired on any help yet... I tend to take a few days to do a lot of reading and making connections before being ready to make a video.
Thanks for your support! I really appreciate it :)

I feel exactly the same way. It took me several days to write this post in which I have a conversation with a 5 year old, explaining him what crypto is.

I think it's great that you script your text, it significantly improves the quality of your videos. You have a new follower.

agreed! Thanks for boiling it all down.

Couldn't agree more. I've always been taught the sign of a good writer is the person who can get their point across in the shortest amount of words. Glad to see another post from you.

That's the part about Steemit that I enjoy most- being able to flex my writing muscles a bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68