Once you find the Crypto you love, HODL tight!

There is a ton of information about the different cryptos out there!

Once you find the perfect, process, community, and crypto for you! Hold on for the ride! Who knows where the market will be in two years!

Sort:  

I've been HODL'n Burst, TRON and ICON since last year. lol I accidentally HODL'd Bitcoin Cash after the fork.

It is Steem for me! I absolutely love Steem like she loves that! It is so awesome how Steem is now listed on Binance! All the best my Friends! I strongly believe more and more individuals are realizing the potential and power of Steem and Steemit! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Great Post! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

This is the time to buy more and HODL !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54