What's your overall opinion on crypto...?

So I've been in the crypto space for a few years now. I constantly keep update with the latest news in the crypto space and so I feel farely informed.
I constantly meet people who have completely polarising views on the whole crypto space.

Some think it's some sort of evil that is to be avoided at all cost.

Others think it's the savior of the universe.

And everyone in between...

So my question to you is what is your overall opinion on the crypto space...?
There are no right or wrong answers, are you positive or negative

Sort:  

Positive.

Started investing mid december, attracted by the bull run.
Found out that the tech is actually useful :p
So regardless of the price fluctuations blockchain is here to stay.

love it its like a rabbit hole you get stucked into. In a good way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44