Ripple - Help Wanted.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So.

There's new coins coming and going on a daily basis, and I'm trying to divide some assets across a multitude of crypto in hopes of stumbling on the right one.

Ripple seems promising, but I've yet to come across a trader that can trade ZEC, LTC or ETH for XRP. I could just turn my aforementioned currencies to BTC or BCH but I'd rather not do that unless that's the only way.

If someone knows a trader that has XRP let me know! Help a brother out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @blnqmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75