Stay Relevant

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

In the age of information, ignorance is a crime. Like many others sometimes I'm swept up by fantasies based on the thought "what if I had bought a couple hundred Bitcoins?".

I had every opportunity but I missed out. I was lazy and I didn't see the importance of staying relevant. Now I'm playing catch up with everybody else.

We don't know when something is going to become relevant enough for us to devote time and energy to it, but that's where knowledge comes in. Knowing about something, being ahead of the curve, it's never been more important in human life.

So as a gift to any of you reading this, I will share with you something that may become relevant in the future.

https://www.coinbase.com/earn/

But do me a favor and use my referral link if you do sign up. Muchos Gracias mi amor.

Referral Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @blisscom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I just checked this out and it is still available.

What happened? Why no votes?

I'd say your marketing is the problem. People like to hear they can make money or get some for free...but the title just says 'Stay relevant'. The meaning of the title is only understood once the article is read...but it does not tempt people to come and read.

When making a post, ask yourself, are people going to respond to it? If yes, why? Most times curiosity is not a good enough incentive, as there is too much here for everyone to read.

I hope this comment helps you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48