Goodbye Steemit, Hello Minds

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I have decided to leave Steemit due to it becoming unusable to spread legitimate content thanks to the bots and whales. This was in fact always intended to be the case and these whales self-profit of this system leaving minnows like me forced with no choice to either run bots or leave because its just a waste of my time.

From here on out my account will die and turn completely inactive and I will instead move on minds.com - their competitor.

Sadly, I don't believe minds.com will be the paradise some of us dream of and I URGE ANYONE WHO JOINS ME - NEVER TO SHOW THEIR FACE/NAME/ADDRESS. This is always the rule on the internet but it never hurts to restate it.

Join me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51