You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's True, Bitcoin Has Failed

Although I totally agree on BTC, sadly until recently it has been the one leading the market. But since the last trend turned on (speaking of the one today) we can finally see that bitcoin isn’t the most traded one. And that gives me hope. Hope that people finally understood what is dangerous and totally unusable into BTC. If you check ETH vs BTC, you’ll notice that finally some better move is being made those days. Hard to say if it will go on but still it’s a start. A bull-run that begins without BTC !

Maybe you could be interested, I’ve shared the idea in my blog and the short term ideas are in my telegram channel. Check it out and tell me what you think : CryptoSwitzerland

Sort:  

I'm hardcore on Eth. Lol. I'll have a look at it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48