Did you know you can claim small amounts of free Bitcoin online?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Sure, it might not be a whole lot, but it is actually possible to claim free Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies from designated Faucet websites. These sites make their money from advertising (usually), and therefore don't pay a whole lot, but hey, free money is free money!

There are plenty of sites like this out there, which means that if you actually put your mind to it, you could end up with an okay amount. The price of Bitcoin seems to be going up pretty quick, which means that even a small amount now could actually become enough to be worth your time in the future. Who knows - even if you make enough to buy a few beers, then it's probably worth it, right?

My favourite Bitcoin faucet/games website is the Satoshi quiz. It pays real bitcoin, lets you withdraw any amount, and can actually be pretty fun if you put your mind to it!

Check It Out Via The Link Below!

http://www.satoshiquiz.com/?r=Blechy

**Disclaimer - this is a refferal link, and if you do play and win Satoshis on the Satoshi quiz, I will also earn a small amount. However, I really do think that it is a fun and uncomplicated way of winning a few extra fractions of a Bitcoin, otherwise I wouldn't be promoting it. Take a look and see for yourself!

Sort:  

I remember when back in 2013 a faucet gave you 0.01 BTC :D Nice timezzzz! :D
How much did come out of a faucet when you first used one?

To be honest, I'm pretty new to the crypto game, so I'm just discovering things like this. 0.01 BTC would have been incredible! I'm now searching for Altcoin faucets, because I think that could be somewhere money could actually be made.

lol, Faucets now a days offer 5-10 satoshi and that would take you years to reach the payout level.

If you would like to earn free Bitcoins. I have something for you.

Read here: https://steemit.com/freebitcoins/@ghayas/how-can-i-get-free-bitcoins

Interesting, certainly worth a try in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41