Are you a day trader or hodler?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just curious to find out who we have amongst us.

Me? Well I have 90% of my stack invested for the longterm in ETH/BTC/SIA

I then play around with 10% on an exchange when I see a project I like.

What about you? :-)

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 19.33.51.png

Sort:  

I am probably the other way around: 90% swing trading and 10% investing. I'm hoping this method will earn me more money in the long term.

I m 90% long term holding, 10% risky alts but with great market growth potential.

Nice! What's your stack split between?

Im 80% long term, 20% in "high risk" currently in IOTA, - IOTA has no fee, and instant transfer, so i don't need to keep it in the exchange, - if i want out, i can do it whitin minutes.

I'll definitely check out IOTA! 👍

I'm a holder. Or at least I am going to be. Gonna buy some BTC soon

Get ready to join the fun (or the constant price checks to just see how your gains are doing haha!).

I am ready. I just need to make some money :D

wait for the price to hit 2k again, then jump in...rightnow buy ltc

Why hodling? This is SPARTAA!!!

I am a holder; invested in few alt coins - thinking of a 4-5 year time frame. Either my investment will become nothing or 10x or 100x - so it is a gamble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52