You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the next Bitcoin for Crypto Investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin isn't going anywhere! Another currency will come and overtake it for a bit, but once it is in the spotlight and gets the exposure it'll succumb to similar issues and perhaps fail. Bitcoin is truly decentralized and that's one of its strongest features.

The Ledger Nano S (https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/fed9?path=/products/1-ledger-nano) is a hardware wallet that I have and it is so cool... it stores Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Ethereum, and others so it might be worth checking out for you since you've got some Litecoin and Ethereum and expect it to be worth a lot.
My private keys are totally secured offline and no one has access even if my computer is compromised. Absolutely no worrying about my coins being stolen! I don't have to remember passwords, don't need to back up, don't need to worry about viruses and I can take and use my bitcoins anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47