Police Raid My House For Bitcoin ? It's called Day Light Robbery

While Keeper Is Spoiler


A Perfect Crime By Cop's


Couple of week ago i was a post on facebook group for selling my Bitcoin. Bitcoin has sky-rocking worth so thought to sell my 5 bitcoin. I post several group because i was need some urgent money. On mid-night i posted and gone for sleep, next morning i wake up early and preparing for a business meeting. Suddenly my phone ringing i received from a stranger caller asking for Bitcoin. I told "yeah i have still bitcoin and want sell" Stranger told that he'll buy but f2f. I said ok no problem, l given him my mailing address.

After finished meeting i came home and freshen myself while ringed calling bell. I open the door and got shocked to see there was police. One of them asked my name i told what wrong here? They entered drowsily say nothing and told to open my computer. I repeat again why you come my house. Inspector rudely answered they'd information that maybe i have connection with terrorist. I was really shocked to heard it, i became nervous what happening with me. Another cop start searching everything they pull down all my books and files from shelves even pull up bed-shit too. I on my computer to inspector there also a technical expert as they said. He combat searching all the files.

Inspector look me at like maybe i'm the reason for 3rd world war. He non-stop questioning me all about me, finally inspector reveal the issue that called at morning was they. They know me Bitcoin isn't allow our government! I surprised when BD government passed this law? I didn't heard like government announce that cryptocurrency forbidden in BD. This time inspector asked, what is cryptocurrency? The man who checking my computer told sir Bitcoin is cryptocurrency. What is going on here they raid my house for Bitcoin but inspector don't know what is cryptocurrency!

I understand everything at a glance and try to convenience i've a CPA network so i need yo pay my affiliate by cryptocurrency. For the reason i credited Bitcoin but i have no any illegal issue. But they won't listened me. Technical crew ask me Bitcoin wallet ID password. I disclaim that i can't give you my wallet details.


Inspector loud anger to threat to take me in custody. After all confusion they was taken me on custody.


There they take my coinbase ID password for inquiry purpose but when i bell from court to house i can't login my coinbase wallet. I was disappoint so much cause amount was so big.

After some days i watched news that few bad cop embezzlement Bitcoin from peoples and a senior police officer arrested in issue. Oh! Who’ll give me back my $80,000.00 ??? Corrupted police or Government ?

Sort:  

This is not good.
We have to be smart in the future @Acksa ;)

Not give away your pasword, to any body!

Yup, they'w ... How can i forgot my 5btc?

#bitcoin
Frankly I will do as you tell me but I see first what I should do

No idea what you say about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46