VERGE (XVG) Anonymous Crypto-Currency - I am Giving away some free

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

Free 2000 XVG

ip.bitcointalk.org027de.jpg

no strings attached. Just drop your VERGE address in a comment below and if you feel like throwing some love give this post an upvote.

I posted the same giveaway about a month ago, and you can read all the details about VERGE there

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bkkshadow/verge-cryptocurrency-give-away-free-2000-xvg

Thought I would give it a fresh run now in case anybody missed out the first time around.

Have a great day steemers. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

D5qCYFCReprkn6GpAx7WRyoCydEtxNbwv4

DRMt1DUo1Wy2cS8pucva1XXkqHLeJk1Rjq

DNCvi1GCXnVUxXF5TGEYcrp757QboKQmxw
thanks

DN6Gi3vRwSRKCdtYiRY2gAq8zk3yBv6mpf

thank you

Sent, if you could upvote the post it would be great thanks

OKay I'll play: DGPxRMNFdYwDQ5efMCpXqg8V3Xh1nS4QNH
I hadn't come across this one. Are you by chance using the Bitshares wallet yet? Pretty interesting especially to me since I was previously holding most assets in Bitfinex - facepalm. Hopefully the .01 payout covers the 2k XVG :) krup (I see there will be a shortfall, but I'll get you back on other posts .01 at a time!

Hi, I'm not using the Bitshares wallet, but I'll have a look. I was holding most of my coins in Cryptsy when they went under, so I feel your pain. I believe in VERGE long term and quietly expect to see a bit of development happening in the immediate future ;)... Check your wallet, I've just sent you 2000XVG.

They arrived safely thank you. @fyrstikken is a great person to follow here and a great resource - he's the one that got me checking into the Bitshares wallet. Trying a bit of XVG mining for the heck of it. Thank you again - we chatted a while back via my e-steem account.

Great. I'm now following @fyrstikken and yourself. Spread the word about my XVG giveaway, I've got heaps to giveaway to new users :)

somehow, I didn't notice I wasn't following you until now, so now I'm following. I topped up the XVG to just under 7m... let's see what this dev can pull out of his sleeve.

I'll play too if the offer is still legit!

DQdobqXmB5rAyy5L3bkQbv2UpCEs83Sx42

Thanks

not sure if your still around, but verge looks great!
DQ1ZrY41fUFKCBnMkasVszS2bpePdjVjHb

I'm a serious cryptomaniac and crypto-addict...wouldn't mind if you dropped some verge...i hope i aint too late..Thanks :)
DH9UF3ddFT6cd9oPNfwqpxsBaq7n6vDw47

Thank you!!

DNNbnHs19GQXN9LYRtYbB5uL7hyKjwLq66

Thanks so much

DKuV27fRBp11u4zS59SK3wGsmBTqatM4fJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70