You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wells Fargo creating fraudulent Fee's! Class Action LawSuit $$

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I think there are plenty of solutions to this without the cryptocurrency platform.

  1. Don't overdraft your account. That is what Credit Cards are for.
  2. If you think you may at some point overdraft your account... Get an account with overdraft protection.

To be clear, I do not support what Wells Fargo was doing... But I also think that people should accept personal responsibility for their actions. When you open an account, you sign a contract agreed upon by BOTH parties. Whether the contents of the contract are ethical is immaterial, as long as they are legal.

Lastly, I wish that our current media could refrain from directing insults while reporting stories. Both sides are acting like children. I have to read at least two articles on the same topic (from both sides of the issue) before I can even begin to find some vague form of the truth. I have lost almost all hope for any type of honest reporting anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66