My next Ico starting today KnoxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello people , sorry i could not bring blockfolio yesterday. i was busy with my arrangements financially to fund some of the ico i was going into. I did not use any of my money but i used some of my earnings from previous icos i got into. I was able to get over 2000 dollars in bitcoin that i have used on other ico so i will soon be doing an update on my blockfolio.
Capture.PNG
https://knoxcoin.io/register.php?id=bjoks
Yes guys that is another Ico i am investing into Knoxcin. its a lending platform with a 45% monthly return of your lending. I have put in 500 dollars worth of ETH hopping to 1000 coins which at launch according to the road map this month January @ 20 dollars per coin. check out the whitepaper guys and do your due diligence before investing, i am not your financial adviser. so guys lets go and make some money what is in your wallet? lol have a nice day

Sort:  

I have just started with Steemit so ill see where it goes. Good luck to you. Lets make some money boys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40