CV COIN Car Verticle

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I just made a purchase into an ICO call car verticle.  I am very excited about this project because I got in super low.  I think this project has some good potential.  The website looks great.  

What they are doing is taking vehicle information and storing it on the blockchain.  They are taking information from insurance companies, police reports, dealerships and they are storing this information on the blockchain.  It is meant to help with fraud on used car purchases.  It is all being stored on the blockchain.  

All you will have to do is type in the vin number and it will bring up any accidents that were reported, it will bring up pictures of the car taken by dealers, and will even let you know mileage at certain times in the vehicles life to help prevent odometer rollback.

It kind of seems a little bit like Carfax, but on the blockchain.  I am pretty excited about this project and can't wait to see how they can improve on the current systems that are already in place.  This coin is traded as cv and is listed on kucoin.  I hope when it hits some major exchanges it gets a good pump.  I hope you guys at least take the time to check out the video and let me know what you think

This is just my opinion I'm not a financial advisor and you should do your own research

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Sure thing I followed you and will resteem for you can you resteem my post please

Interesting, I will give it a good look, thanks friend.

I like this one I got in early and think it will perform.

Best fortune to you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44