With The Market Currently Down, NOW Is the Perfect Time for Those That "Missed The Boat"To Buy Ethereum

eth.jpg

You've been following some of the top coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Ethereum Classic, but you always thought to yourself that you were "too late" and that the they were already expensive. Well, today is Christmas!

Let's take the example of Ethereum:

Ethereum is currently priced (as of right now!) at 279 USD, which is the price it was at on June 9th. This is a coin that has known tremendous growth and has a huge marketing machine behind it. It has gone as high as 412 USD on June 12th. Now is your lucky day. I own some Dash, ETC and Golem but had never bought any Ethereum because I didn't believe that it go up that high. Boy was I wrong. Now I've stocked up on a load of Eth at a discount price. Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 10.58.00 PM.png

It's highly possible that Ethereum could still go down in the following days but everybody that has been in Cryptocurrency will tell you, good coins always recover and reach new highs. So now is the time to buy some more. It's sale day!

Sort:  

Heads up: Coinbase is up to their bullshit again. Shutting down access or slowing it, not popping alerts, etc. I'm definitely wanting more ether right now but they'll slow it down so i can't buy at the real price. I gotta get a new exchange. I'm new to this, put in about $8,000 a few weeks ago, mainly in bitcoin,but i see the potential of ether and would rather not buy at the prices i did before; 2@345 and 2@298.

Hey Jesusjuice, did you try Poloniex? You can also make a direct exchange here (which is a partner of steemit) https://blocktrades.us/

Thank you. Yes, i plan on setting up accounts with other exchanges for my btc and eth purchases with USD but the verification process probably won't go through that fast. I'm in the US so i'm also not sure what fees my bank would impose on foreign withdrawals. Gemini is US based so i'm thinking of using them. Then bittrex for the diversity when using my btc to buy other cryptos.
as you can tell, i'm new to this.
I'll check into poloniex for sure though.
have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48