You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Best Cryptocurrency Apps for Android & iOS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out Bitsnapp, a new Android app that automatically sync your exchanges balances (using read only API keys) and track your wallet addresses (I am the developer). I would love to hear your feedback @sajnanidipen! Here's the Play Store link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=bitsnapp.com.bitsnapp

charts.png

Sort:  

Could you please add API support for Okex, Abucoins, Mercatox and YoBit? I'm looking for an app that lets me sync all my wallets on one place.

I am always adding exchanges, Abucoins should be available in the next update :)

Would it be available for IOS? Or can you recommend an App that sync exchanges and wallets for iOS?

It's not planned right now but I am trying to understand if I can find someone that can help me wit that. No idea about that sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59389.18
ETH 2565.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45