ICO AuthorshipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Guys,

Stumbled on another interesting ICO: http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/p8438299

Yep, that was a referral link, It's a bounty. Thanks, you just earned me 75 ATS tokens, they say it's worth around $10 at the ICO price. Was this a trick? Nope. I genuinely want to share this ICO with you - and I'm always happy to make some extra cash :D

So that's the first thing right, you sign up - you get a referral link, share your link and you get more tokens, I guess that's their way of marketing.

On to what this is all about, it's a new ICO that ends the 14th of September.

They are building a decentralised book publishing platform which is very exciting, they are competing directly with Apple & Amazon. Publishers, translators and Authors will all get rewarded in tokens for their work.

I think this is an exciting concept because it will likely stop price-fixing of e-books, it also gives users looking for books a single specific marketplace for it. The entire system will be built around providing the best user experience for bookworms.

The token is a standard ERC20 token, it doesn't seem like tokens will give u interest, but hopefully you're investment would pull a 5x / 10x increase as soon as it hits an exchange.

The only thing I really dislike, is that you need to install flash player to read the white paper.. who does that?

Is it a scam? I don't know, I don't think so though. Am I investing, Hells yes! I like the idea, will probably throw $50 at it!

Cryptobros, I hope you liked this post - If you do, please upvote, please comment, resteeeeem baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00