You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Has Gone Straight Bananas!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bananas is an understatement! Bitcoin's grown a whole garden of banana trees! I think it'll close the 2017 year at above 15 grand. Maybe even 20 grand. I also think that after the holidays, the hype will die down again and it will have a bit of a drop. Back when bitcoin went as high as 1500, it did drop down to about 500. So I would not be surprised if bitcoin dropped as low as 5500 before taxes, inwhich case it'll just bounce back up anyways. I still agree with the 1 million dollar prediction by 2020. It'll come!

Sort:  

Yeah I'm in the same boat. I think we may have to wait till the new year for a substantial pullback. If you think about it, the tax environment on it is so up in the air that mind as well take profits in Jan and worry about it in 2019....maybe that will be a catalyst.

Only problem with that is when we get the pullback I'm looking to add on...we may be pulling back to 15k or 20k...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67