New Ledger Nano S!steemCreated with Sketch.

B26386C7-C8DB-4E55-9C34-9DCC1F57BF84.jpeg
Photo Credit: www.ledgerwallet.com

On Black Friday this year I decided to get myself an early Christmas present. It was actually 20% off at the time on Ledger’s website! I bought me and my partner both a Ledger Nano S. I didn’t get to set them up yet, because I was keeping it a surprise for Christmas. After Christmas we were traveling, and we just got back home yesterday. I’m very excited about having my first hardware wallet! Ledger seems like a reputable company to me, and they’ve done a good job of implementing new updates. Plus, hardware wallets are safer than the hot wallets that I am currently using.

Anyone else using a Ledger Nano S or other hardware wallet? Do you think we really need hardware wallets? I’d love to hear what everyone else thinks!

Thanks for reading and following!

Sort:  

Hi, I have followed you, you please vote me more

Congratulations @bitcointycoon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bitcointycoon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87