You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Ecosystem map

Indeed an excellent overview, thank you for sharing. From what I can see, this does not even include the representatives that are applying. The last number I found was > 100 which will also assure that the network comes to life.

I am curious to see how many of these are launching airdrops for EOS during the next days.

The future of EOS can be significant​, and I am excited to be part of it!

Sort:  

Thanks for info @bitcoinquest

Yeah Airdrop is an imp aspect so everyone who are holding EoS should move their token on either offical wallet or an exchange which support these airdrops ..

Additionally I believe when more and more dapps will be launched on any blockchain including EoS in current context then it ll also increase a demand for token which in retrun should increase token value !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47