Minergate Report #23 - Technical Difficulties

minergate.png

Introduction
Hello and welcome to my minergate report series. It has been a few days since I last posted about my progress mining Monero. I have decided to also beginning mining the old Monero as well as Fantomcoin. To diversify my mining as well as be able to purchase cloud mining. I plan on having a schedule, assigning days of the week a certain coin. Going to try to be more structured and have consistency with my posts for the future as well. Thank you to my followers that have seen my posts. With that all being said lets see how I did mining for the past couple of days.

Mining Report
In this screenshot (https://gyazo.com/d02d0a6fd0fddd421d5901e2955b1b9d) the shares mined on top is Monero (New Fork) and below that is Fantomcoin. Over the last couple of days I have really been only mining Fantomcoin. As it is a cheaper coin and its share difficulty is on the lower side of share difficulties. I did mine the old Monero but whenever I would do that it would end up crashing Minergate resulting in me losing mined shares.

Question of the Post
What are your thoughts on these new ethereum idle games?
divider.png
Please leave any feedback as I strive to better my work and if you would like to help me out please use my referral links for crytocurrencies services. Its free and it helps out both you and me.

Referral
coinbase minerfarm moondash moondoge moonbitcoin bonusbitcoin eobot freebitcoin btcmines Binance Mannabase

Sort:  

If your using MG, the Only altcoin you should be mining is Monero. None of the other coins come close today and FCN was a turtle even when it was merge mine-able (XDN was the better choice back then). Don't waste your hash mining a coin that doesn't have a strong community behind it, FCN may never return.

My next edition of the Monero Difficulty Watch will be posted tomorrow. You should follow and check it out. Here's a link to the photos:

Monero Difficulty Lowest Since December 15th, 2017

#TeamXMR

Thanks for the report. Keep going with these things, my friend👏

thank you, it means alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77