Minergate Report #15-Goal of the Week Successfully Met!

minergate.png

Introduction
Hello and welcome to my Minergate Report series. These past couple of days I have been mining not as much as I used to due to school and work. Now that I am on spring break I will try to my best to post my constantly. But alas, I will be gone on vacation from 3/20-3/23. I will most likely be posting little to none during this time. I might have a mini series while I am away at the resort. I will be answering any and all questions regarding the giveaway. I also did pass 250 followers recently and I am planning on doing a video for the occasion so look forward to that my loyal followers. But enough with the updates regarding my life lets see how I did mining these past couple of days.

Mining report
In this screenshot (https://gyazo.com/0366a965306bb620db74dc136e919bc0)I had mined 1 additional bad share from last post. The rate that shares are getting mined are going up and down as the share difficulty has been going up and down with little to no pattern.

Goal of the Week
In the past goal of the week I had successfully mananged to mine .062 Fantomcoin reaching my goal of 0.06 Fantomcoin. However, I was only able to reach the halfway amount needed for Monero (0.002.) My new goal for this week will be 0.07 Fantomcoin and I'll still be aiming for reaching 0.002 Monero this week.

Question of the Post
Should Cryptocurrencies be regulated by the government?Why or Why not?

Please leave any positive/negative feedback as I strive to better my work.

Sort:  

I mined a lot of ETC and somehow what I had mined got "withdrawn" just a heads up you should pull out. Contacted them a week ago and had no luck!

This is good to know I will do some research and see if I can find the problem as this might not be a isolated incident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74