Minerfarm Update #5 - 20% Summer Sale

minerfarm.png

Introduction
Well today I logged onto Minerfarm today to notice a 20% off miners Summer sale (https://gyazo.com/c03d6175cddf1fe03ae705b349845f23.) So I decided to take advantage of the low price of bitcoin and the additional discount to purchase an additional 1.5 Ths Miner along with 1 2000 watt power supply and an air conditioner for the miners. Screenshot showing the purchases as well as the deposit (https://gyazo.com/c2ae9ecfd00cd54c2e6c225ffea9995d.)

How my account stands
This is showing a screenshot of how my account is doing so far (https://gyazo.com/3f0a0d7298abfc7f80eef5806404cae9) unfortunately the auto repair pack is made where you have to repurchase it every month instead of paying a subscription fee like the technician which lead to me losing the auto repair pack as well as the auto starter pack which I did decide on repurchasing the auto starter pack as I will be going on vacation and I don't check my account constantly. Because the miners will shut down if you don't log into the site after 3 days. Also im currently in the Mega mining pool which is 2nd just under Zeus the pool that is owned by Minerfarm.

Goals
Buy 10 Ths Miner
Be able to make enough to purchase a Auto starter pack and still profit
Be able to make enough to purchase a Auto repair pack and still profit
Try to post my progress once a week

Question of the Post
How low do you think Bitcoin will go down?
divider.png

Please leave any feedback as I strive to better my work. Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27