Minerfarm Update #1steemCreated with Sketch.

minerfarm.png

Hello everyone today I decided to buy an additional 100 Gh/s miner to my account on minerfarm (via me depositing $20 worth of bitcoin into the site.) In addition to me buying a miner I also thought it would be in my best interest to hire a technician, buy more power supply, and a air conditioning coolant. I ended up listing him out for hire. Before I began this post at 0.00000500 bitcoin. Almost instantly he was bought to fix someone's rig. Currently my balance stands at 0.00004046 but that is only due to all my purchases made today. I plan on hiring out my technician again as soon as his 1 hour is up. I have decided that I will be buying 100 Gh/s miner each week from now on. Till my next update have a wonderful day.

Please leave any positive/negative feedback as I strive to better my work.
Also comment if you would like to see more of these updates in the future.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51