Coinpot poll results + Giveaway rules

doge.jpg

Poll Results
Hello and welcome to my first giveaway, roughly a week ago i made a straw poll asking what cryptocurrency should I giveaway from my coinpot series earnings and here is the result (https://gyazo.com/da17aac9edd85bbde7c803a1edf3f192) the winner is dogecoin!!!! (also the 1 vote isn't mine either.)The winner of the giveaway will win roughly 114 dogecoins (screenshot showing the said dogecoins https://gyazo.com/3994dee8a2b6d77d73d4669aec49d9df)

Giveaway Rules
The rules are simple comment down below your dogecoin wallet address and receive 1 entry. You can receive an additional 2 entries by one upvoting this post and second by resteeming. On March 25th 2018 9:00 EST I will do a drawing for the winner live (Dmania, Youtube, or Twitch; will post which one 2 days in a separate post before drawing for winner)

Giveaway Procedure
I will be assigning each user a number (depending upon the number of users and entries) I will then have the total number put into random.org and have it choose a number. The user with the number assigned to them that gets their number chosen will then be sent their winnings live and I will continue the broadcast till they can confirm that they have received their winnings and that everything is alright.

Ways to get disqualified
If you are believed to be a scammer, use alts to enter giveaway multiple times, commenting your wallet address multiple times (unless fixing an error), lying about upvoting or resteeming to get additional entries, and additionally any other method used to get more than 3 entries into this giveaway.

Disclaimer
I have the right to refuse any user from this giveaway as I see fit. If you are disqualified from the giveaway I will be leaving a comment explaining why and you have 24 hours to correct it from being removed from the giveaway.

If you still have any questions post them and I will try to answer them ASAP.

Please leave any positive/negative feedback as I strive to better my work.

Sort:  

have to go with Dash (it pays dividends)
I upvoted, followed you, resteemed your contest....
here's my coinpot deposit address for Dash:
XjbHdvMEaTSmXHgzjoWHqiQ3t5NbkVFEuh

followmesteampower.jpg

btw I have a page setup for faucets (the first group lists coinpot ones)
take a look at
Late Night Grinders Faucet List

grouper.jpg

Only dogecoins are being given away so your deposit address for dash will not be much help. If I said something in the post making you think that dash is being given away I apologize. As only Dogecoins from this screenshot https://gyazo.com/3994dee8a2b6d77d73d4669aec49d9df will be given away. If you are still confused post the question(s) and I'll do my best to answer it before the giveaway is over

I voted for dodge :D lol. I find it more pleasing to see bigger numbers rather than .000xxxx
A9Xr4DQaSinzPVPvc39VQEL5X8DULd4haq

The challenge right now for every criptocurrencer is to bet cryptocurrence that right now has the lowest prices by dollar. Just as suffered by BTC in recent years. Nowadays BTC is unreachable and some of them like DOGE, XRP, Cardano, CureCoin, Bytecoin are at the corner. So that we have to trade what we can reach of BTC, ETH, LiteCoin and not to forget the others

Let's do this :)

DGvYpz6Pro8bHSQoPJCBSF7zX5pAxXKH6a

you entered the giveaway and it will be done tonight on Twitch (

)

I voted for you and
I hope you will vote for me too..
And the vote will continue..... @md_fazlur_rahman
https://steemit.com/@fazlu305

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 10SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Where can i see my coinpot deposit address? I wanna join 😊😊

click on the drop down arrow next to "view dogecoin summary" click deposit and you will see your deposit address for dogecoin coinpot account. Or you can leave your dogecoin wallet address as well and still recieve them that way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76