CoinPot Daily Faucet claims and mining report #8

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

coinpot-1-300x174.jpg

Hello and welcome to my coinpot faucet claims and mining report. If you are new to this series, I mine and claim faucets from the site coinpot and post my earnings for all to see. My goal is to have the minimum withdrawal amount on all of the 5 cryptocurrencies that the site has. With that all being said lets get into the report.

How my balance stands
In the screenshot it shows my balance (https://gyazo.com/08600f7788efd5ee41e6bbe9789a8304)currently I have reached twice the required amount for dash, one-half of the amount needed for litecoin, approximately two-fifths of dogecoin, and bitcoin as well as Bcash have a long ways to go before we are anywhere near the minimum amount.

Coin Mining
Today, I focused my efforts into the mining of litecoin (https://gyazo.com/4a68848bf51bc01140a4e4bf099305c8.) Nearly double the amount that I had mined of litecoin the previous report.
(https://gyazo.com/24e8a3caa00360592e941ba87961b5f9)

Plans for Future
I will be putting my efforts into the mining of dogecoin as I believe that I will be able to mine that coin and still reach the minimum amount for litecoin by using the faucets. Once dogecoin and litecoin have been completed I will then move onto Bcash and onto bitcoin.

Please leave any positive/negative feedback as I strive to better my work.

Sort:  

Worth noting it doesn't matter whether you mine or collect btc, ltc, bch, dash or doge from coinpot and their faucets you will still only receive the same amount of usd value.

For example mining ltc for a day gets you for example 33000 mined but then the next day you mine btc and get a much smaller number it will still be equivalent to the ltc payout. Coinpot moves constantly with the bitcoin price and goes up when btc goes down and down when btc goes up. Basically what I'm saying it doesn't matter which of the coins you choose to either mine or use the faucets for it all works out the same value give or take about 1%.

How long have you been using Coinpot?

roughly 2 months now I have received 2 payments from the site that were before the series so it is paying if thats what your wondering.

Coinpot launched October 2017 only. All #Xapo faucets were automatically migrated to Coinpot. I use Moon faucets when I have a free time. I am not mining but I am also using Coinpot Dogecoin deposit address to cash out from Steemit to SAVE fees. It is FREE to convert and transfer Bitcoin Core (BTC) from Coinpot to any external wallets. 👍😊

I use moon faucets only and Coinpot DOGE deposit address to cash out Steem/SBD via @blocktrades ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44