New ICO get 300 Dent tokens for liking a Facebook pagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 10.57.16 PM.png

My referral link bellow , get on the viral exchange to get 300 DENT tokens, I was able to get 20 HMQ for a Facebook like !!!
https://humaniq.co/ a fresh out ICO these 20 are now worth around 4 dollars not bad for a like, and this is still a new project so its not far fetched that this like can be worth 40 dollars someday.
https://theviralexchange.com/?ref=JQaJnIqUFagJ

Now about how I just got 300 Dent tokens and how you can do the same!
After you make an account on the viral exchange, click on the earn points tab on the side of the page. Then you can get 150 for liking their Facebook page and another 150 for subscribing to their youtube.

Now a bit about DENT from their website
Oh really ??? I had an idea like this - the blockchain part... I'm sort of bummed my idea lol anyway here is a bit of a quote... very cool idea

"Our vision is to create a global exchange using Ethereum blockchain, where everyone on this planet has the opportunity to buy and sell mobile bandwidth in any country just like you buy foreign currencies on FOREX"

https://www.dentcoin.com/

Sort:  

I got 300 dents. Thanks.

Good stuff follow for more updates and opportunities, seems like a very interesting project I may consider buying a week or so after it gets on the market,

Awesome, I'll have a look at viral exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70