Crypto World!

I started working on the crypto two years back and the first destination that I started with was off course the #bitcointalk. You guys might have read my story of Cryptocurrency : My Last Hope and that will give you clear idea on how I started with the crypto earnings over the forum. Since then I am into crypto currency and it was not just the forum from where I earned but I also made money from the Paid To Click sites which was most hard part of my life! The first #PTC that I started with was #NeoBux. The white collared website with green and pink flashing ads was my morning cup of tea when I sued to click and click hundreds of ads daily. The work was very tedious and you could earn money from these websites only if you have huge referral network whether it direct or indirect. Plus, those who had the premium accounts that is paid membership had higher chances of earning. So you see the whole thing takes us to the fact that Money make more money!

I have learnt things from my online career which only point me towards one thing,

if you stick to one thing for very very long and be consistent with that one, then the success is yours!

I think this is applicable to every thing that we do whether its your dream, whether it is something that you want to achieve or whether its earning money from some sources!

My first success PTC was not NeoBux anyway but I kept trying and then found the one I always wanted to work with or should have been working already. That was #Grandbux This was very great PTC and I earned more than $5000 USD from this PTC alone can you guys imagine that one? I had invested only 2000 USD in the Grandbux so that was around 3000 USD profits in one year. Well, that might not look like much but it was something.

Thats enough about the PTC!

Lets get feel for the crypto world and what they can do?

The major earning source for me is social media advertising. I literally sell myself in all the possible services like I discussed in my previous blogs, that includes, #Steemit #YouTube #Twitter #Bitcointalk etc. I ask for many companies on ANN of the bitcointalk if they need my services. I might not be the best one in providing these services as I am doing it for first time since few months. Many times they give me few bucks and sometimes upto couple of hundred bucks too. Whatever offer they make me I just accept it because guys thats the first step to increase your reputation over the Bitcointalk and other channels.

Once the reputed score increases day by day I am strategically planing to get more customers may be by doing the paid advertising and much more ways. This is important step as I said "money makes money" and we have to pay for it. :-)

Now, I am going to work hard for the #Steemit because blogging has grown a lot in these days and its great way for #ICO and #Crypto projects to publish their valuable information and thus get to know them.

I am also earning decent money form the very important source and that is #Signature campaign from the Bitcointalk. It is very extensive way of earning and very easy one too if you work hard for them. I have never seen such way until my friend told me about them. Later I came to know various ways like twitter and Facebook campaign and that added another source of income. Who ever thought that Twitter and Facebook social media can get us money in easiest possible way! But I did that and I did it with consistent possible way.

If you guys think that such small motivational stories can get you to right path then just hit the upvote. Lolz! No that is really important to support each other like that. If we dont appreciate others then we dont either get any appreciations. Its better we help out each other and dont forget to stay consistent at what you do and money makes money!

J7X2C9pk_400x400.jpg

#Resteem

#UpVote

#Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68