Embercoin

After trying their announcement to turn Embercoin into Chartis, it seems promising. However, there are tons of uncertainty surrounding it. I would like to hold on to Embercoin since I have gotten it at 3 litoshi. It went up to 18 litoshi before Cryptopia paused trading. After going through the announcement details and holding for 2 days, I have decided to sell off at 10 litoshi. Not that I do not want to HODL, but I'm having issue with the wallet.

Even though we do not have to do anything now before the swap and burn, I find it a little chores to transfer to the wallet and the risk of losing all the coins. Furthermore I could have sold it at 15 litoshi during the announcement, but I hold till a few days. Seeing the price going down with the confidence of people holding it, I sold it but still keep a lookout for the new project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44