FREE 20$ in DASH with #FirstDASHwallet on twitter

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

DSCF0002.JPG
💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲
Xyb16mA244jDrda1kmDiAeB7AWZ5twHgMu
XxFn8zp3jf76YQB7DmTKPYEAeJMHEak9uX
#FirstDASHwallet

Details

Sort:  

cryplectibles Crypto Collectibles tweeted @ 11 Jun 2017 - 20:31 UTC

Bat-Mite and Space Ghost in #FirstDASHWallet

#CryptoCurrency #Steemit @AmandaB_Johnson @jaxx_io @Dashpay $DASH… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Wait what? This post is confusing, I want some.

Edit. I see now, just checked Twitter https://twitter.com/search?f=tweets&vertical=default&q=%23FirstDASHwallet&src=typd

How long is this going on?

Interesting.

For those who don't want to watch the video:

  • Install a DASH wallet (if you don't have one)
  • get someone else who doesn't have a wallet (preferably who doesn't even realize cryptocurrencies exist... I'm personally going to rope my mother into this XD tomorrow) to install one.
  • Take a picture where you and your friend hold up your phones close enough that it's apparent it's a DASH wallet on both your phones.
  • Put said picture, the hashtag #FirstDashWallet and your DASH payment address in a tweet.
  • ... Profit ! (AKA., 20$ worth of DASH transferred to your wallet address)
  • Goes till this Tuesday the 13th

I already know what I'll be wearing for the Picture XD

Giving Dash away on my channel everyday ! Check it out!

Welcome to Steemit :) I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Cool idea, but really would rather not post my image on the internet. If I didnt have to post my imagine on the internet I would do down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00