Introducing Myself

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone in the house, Happy to join this great Community, and i wanna start by introducing Myself. Growing up as the third child in the family of seven and the first male son, I felt love and comforted.
But i was soon going to discover that comfort, love, or luxury is not all that we need to make us really happy. we need to be Enthusiastic . All that was clear to me at my teenage when i lost my mother. I found out a good way of forgetting my troubles, is to help others of theirs.
I knew i am a success no matter the many obstacles i face. This codes from Michael Jordan is same for Me:
I've missed more than 9 000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. Twenty-six I've been trusted to take the gaming shot and missed. I failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed.

Now, I am a Mobile Engineer and i work with Samsung Cameroon. we offer customer care and technical Assistance on Samsung Products. At the end of the day when a customer leaves our office satisfied, and with smile, this makes me happy too. Also I am an internet Entrepreneur. I spent the rest of my time investing and marketing cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin, leo coin, Swisscoin etc. I have a Facebook group and page. :
facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/Snow.Gsaint
page: https://www.facebook.com/Investincryptocur/ like my page.
group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoinstepafrica/ .

A friend told me about steemit and i checked it out and found that its a good environment to meet great people, and also helping one another and more so, get paid by posting cool. Now here i am ready to do exploit. ahahahah.

A big Thanks to Steemit!Capture.JPGlogo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49