You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE END OF BITCOIN? - The Truth revealed about the FUD and FOMO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

hahaha, man thank you for your time and for making me smile :D Of course I know that this can get boring and annoying to read :D But I make these posts because this is what I do every day for my own work as a day trader. I have a few communities that are interested in exactly this type of articles and analysis. They actually read this, understand it and love it because I make it very easy but also very accurate.
You can almost call it a religion that you believe to know what happens if you look at the charts.. For anyone who is not into trading and I mean serious day trading, I will bet you my money that they will not read that haha I also started doing these posts because there are AS YOU ALSO SAID sooooooo many people making bull*hit TA and people are loosing money because of it, since I quit all my jobs and am only day trading, my strategies and analysis work very well and so I want to help other people to understand it too and for them to be able to do the same stuff that I do! Because what is there better than just sit infant of a PC all day make a living out of it, WITHOUT scamming people :D And no worries, you will not see me again and you will definitely NOT get flagged or anything!!! I love this type of comments and I really and I mean that serious, find it very, very good when people take their time to make a steady and well argumented statement.. because there are every day more and more people that are like, "oh this is shit" and don't say anything else to it. I support discussions on a high level and like it when people argument well.

PS I will start building my community with this and as soon as I see potential to make ad a different form of posts I will definitely do it! @ackza

Sort:  

ok well i was suprised you were even responding

i just dont want you reposting the same copy paste message about your new article on multiple posts like i caught you doing ok? its not good, you should just pay for a Bid Bot if you want to promote your post and get it seen, you can pay for upvotes by sending sbd and link in memo to @booster or pick a cheaper bot https://steembottracker.com

Of course I am responding! we are not in kindergarden anymore :D

Absolutely no problem, Sir. I myself already looked into bits, but I want to find a serious and good one, so my temporary answer was to use this method and then the bot :) I am looking for a bot with a fix rate, without bidding, do you have any in mind that are good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43