You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your Articel.

I think there is only 2 Ways how it ends !!!
Steemit will be a "Facebook" for good Content. And somebody needs to pay for that.
Steemit does not, the most user don't have Voting Power. So why do I spend my time here?

Because I like it, but in the end,
it has to pay the bills for Energy, Computer etc.

So the only WAY getting a little out of Steemit is using bots and when steemit doesnt find a solution for that. I'm a free Journalist and in the end. I need income.

cheers bitcoin.news
btcnews logo.PNG

Sort:  

Hi @bitcoin.news

Im very sorry for such a late reply. Ive been away for couple of days and now Im trying to catch up with all comments.

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I will follow you closely :) Take care, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64