Sort:  

You'll need a helicopter not a Lambo, because I'll be on my private island by then... ;-) lol

You both should go visit @haejin on the moon.

When I get bored of Steemit and don't mind being flagged down to zero by that scam whale, I might rip every one of his computer generated 'predictions' to shreds.

I actually think haejin parody videos would be popular. Anyways haejin is a girl's name in Korea.

I suppose you could make a video of someone flipping a coin, blindfolded. Wouldn't be much of a parody though, more like a documentary.

There is a crypto for that too. It claims to be "classy", but with a name like that I have my doubts. You might as well buy it because I don't think that anyone else will! https://tittiecoin.com

The damn thing pops up on coinmarketcap every time I search for my "Titanium"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31