Sort:  

just don't shoot your bolt too early, that's something I worry about for me (apart from not having a bolt to shoot with...)

I can't write about trading forever, and I'm damn determined not to get into the 'prediction' thing and just post charts every day like the scam whales, so what can I write about in the future ?

I'll need to have a think about it. I might just do like a diary or something at that point, just a list of trades I've done that day and why I took them etc. It's a bit like doxing myself to the taxman though...

Assuming the taxman knows who you really are...

What I do is jot down every idea that I have. I make a note on my phone if I'm at work and then a store them on a consolidated list on my PC in the evenings. My list is growing faster than I can empty it. I have a few topics I can always talk about like my daily or weekly trades or any one of hundreds of crypto coins. The latest breaking news is always good too - your take on it of course, adding value is so much better than copy and paste. A weekly market recap and short term prediction is always good, (though difficult in crypto!) And if you don't want to make your own predictions, then just pull those of other people apart! I think you have a talent for that. You can slate "death crosses" and other mumbo jumbo until the cows come home!

I also wouldn't worry too much about repeating yourself. As you get new followers, so that won't matter as much. Especially if you put a new spin on old info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53