I dedicate this to all of my fellow crypto investors!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was just looking at the long term crypto market cap chart (like I do 300+ times a day) when suddenly this song came to mind.


I think that it's very appropriate for crypto investors! Since I'm in an unusually silly mood🤣, I thought I'd share it with you.

It goes back to my wild partying days (here I am showing my age). If you're younger than 35 or so, then you probably don't know it very well. But young or old, big or small, drunk or sober, rich or poor; this song is for you my crypto friends!

Chumbawamba - Tubthumping

From YouTube

Yours in crypto partying,
Bit Brain

DISCLAIMER:
I am neither a financial advisor nor a professional trader/investor. This is not financial advice, investment advice or trading advice. Unless otherwise stated, all my posts are my opinion and nothing more. Crypto is highly volatile and you can easily lose everything in crypto. You invest at your own risk! Information I post may be erroneous or construed as being misleading. I will not be held responsible for anything which is incorrect, missing, out-of-date or fabricated. Any information you use is done so at your own risk. Always Do Your Own Research (DYOR) and realise that you and you alone are responsible for your crypto portfolio and whatever happens to it.

Sort:  

Upvoted ($0.19) and resteemed by @investorsclub

Join the Investors Club if you are interested in investing.

I know the song and I’m 21. I think it’s more popular than you think

Glad to hear it! Thanks, makes me feel younger!

Glad to hear it! Thanks, makes me feel younger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89