Bitcoin cash about to get a podium position? (10 second post)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Screenshot_3.png
From https://www.bitcoincash.org

I'm looking forward to seeing Bitcoin Cash (BCH) knock Ripple off the podium


Ripple has been in third (and even briefly in second) position for far too long. It's a centralised coin, it's a banking coin with far too many ties to the old order and frankly I hate it.

Another one of those (in)famous Bit Brain predictions:

I've been told that I shouldn't make predictions. I've been told to rather say: "if x continues to point y, then z will happen." That makes a lot of sense. But it's not who I am 😏, so here goes:

My Magic 8 Crystal Ball says that Bitcoin Cash should pass Ripple in Market Cap this week. Hooray!


I'm staying well out of the (getting rather heated) Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash debate - at least for now. It doesn't really matter to me. As long as crypto is getting more attention, I'm happy.

Suddenly I wish that I held more BCH. (I once lost quite a bit through a very badly timed BCH sale. It still hurts to think about it. Ouch.)

Coin line mini.png

Yours in crypto,
Bit Brain

DISCLAIMER:
I am neither a financial advisor nor a professional trader/investor. This is not financial advice, investment advice or trading advice. Unless otherwise stated, all my posts are my opinion and nothing more. Crypto is highly volatile and you can easily lose everything in crypto. You invest at your own risk! Information I post may be erroneous or construed as being misleading. I will not be held responsible for anything which is incorrect, missing, out-of-date or fabricated. Any information you use is done so at your own risk. Always Do Your Own Research (DYOR) and realise that you and you alone are responsible for your crypto portfolio and whatever happens to it.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @abramhami leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

oooh ! that was a sly dig, you cheeky rascal ! :-)

That wasn't a dig! Just a paraphrased quote. You are right you know. But I reserve the right to be an idiot when it suits me.

I need to get that 8-ball calibrated again.

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65