10 second post - baby steps - Yahoo!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Crypto adoption is ongoing, yet some people seem to habitually miss that fact

Negative sentiment is not as strong as it once was, but crypto forums still abound with a number of traders and investors who are seemingly stuck in "Full Bear" mode. No matter how often you point out that adoption is taking place daily, at an increasing rate, they never seem to see it and/or seem incapable of admitting it.

This news is important, I want the bears to see it, I want everyone to see it!

Screenshot_4.png
From https://finance.yahoo.com

10 second post - baby steps - Yahoo!

This bear problem of ignoring good news, especially with regard to crypto adoption, is severe! I got a rather large shock today, and I'm not someone who surprises easily. Today I ran into the man who got me into crypto. Of course we started chatting about the markets and soon we started speaking about recent trades. To my horror he told me that he has moved out of crypto!. I almost fell over backwards!

It's so bad that he's not even interested in buying back in right now, despite my best efforts to encourage him that now is the time and that he'd be sorry if he waits to get back in. I was so shocked that I forgot to tell him this news snippet. Sorry pal, I hope that you read this and act before it is too late... I hope that all the bears read this and start buying before it is too late!

What's the news?

Yahoo!, the sixth most popular website in the world, is now offering direct crypto buying and selling through its Yahoo! Finance platform.

Screenshot_2.png
From https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/yahoo.com

Yahoo! crypto trading was tried on PCs, but has, at least for now, been limited to an iPhone app: the Yahoo! Finance app at the App store (compatible with iOS 10.3 and later). Yahoo! crypto trading is said to return to PC desktops within weeks.

I think it's easy to miss the significance of something like this. Yahoo! is a giant, a well established tech company and a serious and respected player in the finance world. With Yahoo! integrating cryptocurrencies into its platform, it is a clear indication of which way the finance world is going and a huge way of saying: "crypto adoption is taking place and it's taking off with serious players!" .

Bears: don't miss the news this time! Adoption is happening and that will drive prices up. Fast. High. Remember that next time you want to (inexplicably) be bearish in your outlook.

Keep your eyes open people. Good crypto news is everywhere!

This post was inspired by this article and draws information from it: https://www.ccn.com/yahoo-worlds-sixth-most-popular-website-now-supports-cryptocurrency-trading/ , check it out for a little more information.

Yours in crypto,
Bit Brain

Coin line mini.png

Bit Brain recommends:

Crypto Exchanges:
KCS.png
BNB.png


Published on

mentormarket.io
by Bit Brain


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66