You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Battle" Other Crypto Traders

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

There isn't too much involved. To "battle" just means that you "spend" more than the other traders. So let's say hypothetically I was going to #PowerUp my #Steemit account. And I planned on getting $150 worth. I set up the "battle" and if no one buys more than me over the time period I set, I would win the battle.

Once you win you're rewarded with points and a gift crate that could have anywhere from $10-$100 in #bitcoin or #ethereum!

That's it. So not much involved, easy platform to navigate and use, just NEVER NEVER NEVER leave your money on an exchange. Get your trading done then withdraw all your funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17