My New Favorite Game!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

                                                                Play Games Get Rewards!

If you're a #crypto fanatic like me, you're always looking for ways to increase the value of your portfolio! And I am probably not alone on this but I don't have tons of money to buy coins that may or may not be valuable someday. I looking for coins that may have value I look at the team behind the #crypto, I look at their, long term plan for growth, and I watch how the market reacts to coins before making a decision.


I look for ways to earn #crypto without investing money but time instead. Time is our most valuable asset, so I don't go outside of what I would normally do on a daily basis. For instance, I don't fill out surveys on a daily basis so I am not going to try to earn #crypto for filling in surveys.

I do however like to play games. I have a long commute to work and we carpool, so I can sit and play my game while traveling to work! In this game, you build a #cryptomining empire! It is fun, it fills in a lot of time while I ride to work, and I make money for playing!

I never share ANYTHING until I know it is legit and actually pays...so here are some screenshots for proof!


Join us here https://bit.ly/39lKEic_HORA

You can join a fun community and earn money while building a massive empire. The coin is $HORA and the team has a lot of plans for the future of the coin. Which is only going to make the value that much higher. There will be in-game purchases with $HORA, and they have more games they are working on that will include the #HORA token!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90