Riding the wave with ANtS in my pants

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey Steemit explorers,

So yesterday was the end of my "working" week and when I got home I thought I would have a dabble on the crypto market using the balance I had in my account which was ~160USD. So after looking through my CryptoPing list for the day I noticed that one of the movers was Antshares. I noticed that it looked to be in an upwards trend so I thought I would hop on board. I jumped in and made a couple of small trades. The positive is that I made a profit both times. The negative is that I got out too early.

I've read where people who do trade regularly would take some profit along the way and leave some coins to ride the upside as opposed to my all in/all out method. Pity I didn't recall what I had read until after I was out. I guess I was too caught up with my emotions.

I would be interested to hear from people about the methods (I'm not asking you too give away your trading secrets, just general advice) they use to trade. @locos I don't suppose you have any tips for me here. :-)

Cheers.

Sort:  

Ants is the read deal.Thanks.
Also See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success

Yes, it looks like ANS has some way to go from here. I'll have a look at the opp you mentioned.

welcome, good luck

I try my best everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54